UNION OF TOURIST GUIDES OF CRETE & SANTORINI
NAME TELEPHONE EMAIL LANGUAGES
Alefantinos Evangelos 6932888836 alefantinos@gmail.com English, German, Italian, Russian
Alexaki Maria 6937037377 kkounalakis@gmail.com Italian
Anagnostaki Vassilia  6944738890 vassiliaanagnostaki@gmail.com English, German
Andrianaki Maria 6987619292 mariandrianaki@yahoo.gr English, Italian, Russian
Athanasiou Eirini 6978894550 athanasiouirini@yahoo.gr English, German
Avgoustaki Eleni 6944602314 heleneavgoustaki@yahoo.gr French
Avgoustidou Christina 6949735607 christinavgoustidou@gmail.com English, French
Beijer Karen 6946411227 karen1@otenet.gr English, German, Dutch
Bizaourti Maria 6972492818 mbizaourti@gmail.com German
Brastianou Katerina 6951819711 katibrasti42@yahoo.gr English, German, Italian
Chatzaki Sofronia 6978334705 fchatzaki@gmail.com French
Chatzantonaki Eirini   chatzantonaki@gmail.com English, German
Chatziavramoglou Anastasia 6977360670 anastasia2rg@yahoo.com English, German, Russian, Portuguese
Chatzinikolaou Georgia 6937959966 ginouko@gmail.com French, Spanish
Chatzispyrou Styliani 6932312844 stellaliandri@hotmail.gr English, German
Chiloudaki Christianna 6947304901 christiannact@gmail.com English, French, German
Chrissou Filia 6974835673 filia.chrissou@gmail.com Italian
Chronaki Maria 6932747594 maviegr@yahoo.com English, French
Dramoudani Kalliopi 6977460811 kdramoudani@gmail.com English, French, Spanish, Italian
Fafoutas Vangelis 6974554904 vagfa@hotmail.gr English, Italian
Faitaki Ekaterini 6944421609 ekatifaitaki@yahoo.gr English, French
Falelaki Ariadne 6972526914 ariadnifa@gmail.com English
Fazakis Giorgos 6978219718 georgios.fazakis@hotmail.fr English
Flouri Sonia 6972502252 flourisonia98@gmail.com French, Italian
Foundoulis Andreas 6944561034 afoundoulis@gmail.com English
Fragoulis Marinos 6944503710 myfragoulis@yahoo.gr English, Italian
Frangopoulou Tatiana 6977170377 tfrangopoulou@gmail.com English, Italian
Freudlova Pavlina 6976134125 freudl.pa@gmail.com Czech
Gaitanopoulou Eleana 6944762476 eleana.ga@gmail.com French, Italian
Gavrili Konstantina 6976468608 kongavril@yahoo.com French, Italian
Gaza Georgia 6945437331 georgiagaza@yahoo.com English
Georgakopoulos Konstantinos 6944713650 Kgeorgakopoulos@yahoo.com English
Georganda Niki 6977903917 niki.geo20@hotmail.com German
Georgiade Myrto 6932120823 myrtogeorg@hotmail.com English, German
Georgiadi Aggelika 6945757583 ang3lina@otenet.gr English, French
Giaga Chrissoula 6932192049 xgiag@hotmail.com German
Giakoumaki Katerina 6972436305 katerinagiakoumaki612@gmail.com English, Italian
Giakoumaki Somara Maria 6977808824 mariagiakou@gmail.com English, French, German
Gialitaki Pela 6937094101 pellagialitaki@gmail.com German
Grigoraki Eirini 6940774229 irinigrigoraki@hotmail.com English, French
Harmani Sophie 6944758195 sophie_harm@yahoo.gr French, Italian
Hatzigeorgiou Nikoleta 6973768843 nikoldaka1@gmail.com German
Igoumenaki Xryssoula 6974799613 xrysa_igou@yahoo.gr English, Spanish
Kalpourtzis Grigorios 6937080783 greg.kalp@gmail.com English, Russian
Kampouraki Chrysoula 6944122566 chrysoulakam@yahoo.gr English, German, Dutch
Kandikaki Despina 6978828498 despi.kandi@yahoo.gr Spanish
Kaplagiozi Maria 6977558511 mariakaplagiozi@yahoo.gr German, Russian
Kariotaki Kallia 6949661951 kariotaki.kallia@yahoo.com English, Spanish
Kastellianaki Eirini 6946456012 irinikastel@gmail.com German
Katsantoni Vasso 6946908887 irinikastel@gmail.com English, Finnish
Kiagiadaki Ariadni 6978603387 ariakiag210@gmail.com English
Kogaki Lina 6932769212 kogakilina@gmail.com English
Kornilaki Clio 6937037337 cliocrete@yahoo.gr English, Spanish, Italian
Kotsifou Roxani 6947556623 roxanikotsifou@gmail.com German
Koukakis Manos 6944777524 mkoukakis@gmail.com English, Russian
Koulouraki Maria 6945759836 mkoulouraki@yahoo.com English, Spanish, Italian
Koumpenaki Eleni 6944734172 elenikoumbenaki@gmail.com German
Koundourou Eleni 6944364557 hkound@yahoo.gr English, French, Italian
Kourtidou Katina 6944134017 K_Kourtidou@yahoo.gr English, German, Dutch
Kritza Ritsa 6937347525 kritzaritsa@gmail.com English, Dutch
Lagoudianaki Dafermou Maria 6946336074 mdafermou@gmail.com English
Liokalos Carmen 6946774647 carmenliokalos@yahoo.com English, Romanian
Malamadaki Afroditi   afrmal@gmail.com English, Spanish
Maltezaki Lily 6973338751 malt14lili@gmail.com German
Mamalaki Stavrakaki Marinela 6944905213 marinelams@gmail.com English, French
Mandana Fotini 6976162535 fotini.mandana@gmail.com English, Italian
Mandaraki Danae 6981836295 danaimanda@hotmail.com English, French
Manouras Antonios 6937037334 antoniomanouras@gmail.com English, Italian
Manousakis Ioannis 6972271417 i.manoussakis@gmail.com French
Manousou Eleftheria 6977900052 man-ele@hotmail.com English, French
Maravelia Eirini 6945797923 irenemaravelia@yahoo.com English, Spanish
Mari Ekaterini 6944453806 mariekaterini@yahoo.gr French
Markaki Styliani 6976009190 stylianim@yahoo.gr English
Marnellou Natalia 6977286509 natalia_marnellou@yahoo.it Italian
Marouli Eirini 6945858360 eir.marouli@gmail.com English, German
Mavrakis George 6945376887 acanthos1@gmail.com German
Mavroudi Irene 6946327557 kastrinakia1@hotmail.com French
Mavroudi Maria 6944146262 mavroudi63@gmail.com English, French
Mishchenko Margarita 6932881326 guide4greece@yahoo.com English, Russian
Misyrlaki Aikaterini 6944386815 kaiti.100@hotmail.com German
Moulianaki Ritsa 6974974376 ritsamoul@hotmail.com English, German
Natou Maria 6948852583 marianatou911@gmail.com English
Neroladaki Sonia 6972054199 sonia1866@gmail.com English, Italian
Nikiforaki Athina 6947946223 atena.nic5@gmail.com English, Spanish, Italian
Nikolis Nathalie 6944837698 natnikoli@yahoo.gr English, French
Orfanaki Aikaterini 6942205578 katerinaki85rf@gmail.com English
Oustamanolaki Kaliopi 6944474274 ousta.kallia@gmail.com English
Palaiopanidou Vassiliki 6945832595 pouranda@yahoo.com German
Papadakis Manolis 6946073780 Manolis80@gmail.com English, French, Russian
Papadopoulos Georgios 6940990404 guiadecreta@gmail.com English, Spanish, Turkish
Papanikolaou Vangelis 6977274222 vanpapanik@gmail.com English, French
Patelaros Stamatis 6974409663 stampat02@yahoo.gr Russian
Pateraki Antonia 6979664849 toniapateraki@gmail.com English, French
Pateraki Sofia 6932199960 sofia.pateraki@gmail.com German, Italian, Russian
Petraki Irini 6977059024 P.IRINI@yahoo.com English, German
Petrali Roula 6948277868 roulapetrali@gmail.com English, German
Petridou Olga 6945295633 olinapetr@yahoo.gr Russian, Czech
Petropoulou Maria 6934014015 maria_carozi@hotmail.gr French, Italian
Pechlivanidou Eirini 6973571120 pechl_eirini@yahoo.gr English
Pierrakou Amalia 6974580850 amalia_guide@hotmail.com French, Spanish, Italian
Pierrakou Evita 6970992499 evita_pierrakou@hotmail.com English, French, Italian, Russian
Pikou Kalliopi 6945456583 kalipikou@gmail.com English, French
Polychronakis Emmanouil 6977523500 manospolis@gmail.com Dutch
Roussopoulou Konstantia 6937060390 rousopoulou@yahoo.gr English, Russian, Slovak, Czech
Rovithi Anna 6972557409 anna.rovithi@gmail.com French, English
Samaritaki Eleni 6944363702 elenisamaritaki@gmail.com Russian
Selou Polymnia 6978181994 pgselou@yahoo.gr French, Dutch
Sfiniadaki Athina 6947156512 sfiniathina@gmail.com French, Italian
Skliraki Vivi 6974917202 viviskliraki@gmail.com English, French
Skouteli Stella 6974317393 stellaskouteli@gmail.com German
Skouteli Tonia 6946358861 toniaskouteli@yahoo.gr German, Italian
Skouvaki Maria 6945555472 myriam.mich@yahoo.gr English, French, Dutch
Smargianaki Rania 6977087546 ransmarg@yahoo.gr English, German
Souki Sevastianna 6944754640 ssouki@otenet.gr English, German, Swedish, French
Souvatzi Sofia 6972552878 sofia.souvatzi@gmail.com German
Spanaki Nektaria 6932911025 rspanaki@gmail.com English, Italian
Spithouri Roxani 6944289701 roxspithouri@yahoo.gr English, Italian
Starras Nektarios 6942447360 starrnek@gmail.com English, French, German, Italian
Stavroulaki Niki 6945610444 stavroulakiandroniki@yahoo.gr English, German, Spanish
Sterbova Martina 6945107718 martina.sterb@gmail.com Czech, Russian
Stoumpidi Sophia 6972871970 stoumpidi@yahoo.gr English, Italian
Tampakaki Antonia 6945715136 antoniat00@yahoo.com German
Terzakis Georgios 6974297157 terzakisg@hotmail.com English, Portuguese, Spanish
Topalidou Ioanna 6945249210 ioannatopalidou@hotmail.com German, Italian, English
Trifinopoulos Nektarios 6948819145 nektar.guide@gmail.com German
Tsagkaraki Maria 6944451454 mrisva@gmail.com Italian
Tsakiroudi Christina 6944375073 xtsakiro@gmail.com English, French, Russian
Tsatsani Olga 6942982936 olga.tsatsani@gmail.com English, French, Spanish
Tsipoura Evangelia 6937636456 eva.tsip@gmail.com English, Italian
Tsopela Angeliki   agg.tsopela@gmail.com English, French
Tsoupaki Eleftheria 6946149641 eleftheriatsoupaki@yahoo.gr Italian
Tzagaraki D. Niki 6937933390 oldtimernt2@hotmail.com English
Tzortzakaki Eleni 6945754202 elentzortz@yahoo.gr English, German, Italian
Varthalitou Petroula 6973266976 varthalitou@gmail.com French
Vazakopoulou Eleni 6974830933 vazakopoulou.eleni@gmail.com Italian
Velivasaki Aikaterini 6938436664 kate_veli39@yahoo.gr English, Serbian
Verrou Kelly 6944378094 kverrou@yahoo.gr French, German
Ververaki Maria 6944685162 maria.ververaki@gmail.com English
Vlachakis Emmanouil 6945045127 manos_vl@hotmail.com French
Vlassi Evridiki 6944561032 evridika10@gmail.com English, French, Russian
Vorobiova Elena 6977234495 evorobiova@yahoo.com Russian
Wieczorek Edyta 6995628188 edytawieczorek@hotmail.com Polish, Serbian
Xirouhaki Eftihia 6944527514 arwa1211@gmail.com English, Romanian
Zeinaki Melina 6945457374 melinaz@pathfinder.gr English
Zourou Marina 6973012484 marinazourou13@gmail.com English, French
10, Dimokratias Ave., Heraklion, Crete,Τ.Κ. 713 06, Greece. Tel: +30 2810-28-1984, Fax: +30 2810-288.802, e-mail: cretanguides@gmail.com
Office hours: Monday to Friday, 17:30 - 21:00